Change Playlist Privacy Settings
You can share your Playlist by making it Public or keep it Private so that only you can view them. Public Playlists can be viewed and played by other users, but only you can edit them.
To publish an already existing Playlist:
- In the app, select the Playlist you would like to edit
- Select Edit at the top right hand corner of the screen
- Select Publish Playlist
Please note that once you’ve published a Playlist, you will not be able to make it private again.